2012 Board of Directors Elected

Seven new directors were elected to the Friends of the Eastern Promenade's Board of Directors at our Annual Meeting Wednesday, Oct. 19. Congratulations to new directors Aynne Doil, Tica Douglas, Nick Harding, Thomas Leonhardt, Sharon Sudbay, Joseph Sukaskas & Dhara Williams.

The Board elected the following officers of the organization:

Diane Davison, President Joe Piergrossi, Vice President John Wuesthoff, Secretary Ginny Randall, Treasurer